You are here

Contact Info

Officers for 2018-2019

Position Name Email address
President

Rachita Puri

puri.52@osu.edu
Vice-President Sam Croarkin croarkin.2@osu.edu
Secretary

Lauren Vaccaro

vaccaro.24@osu.edu
Treasurer

Hamil Shah

shah.1082@osu.edu
Community Service Co-Chair

Nicole Nassif

nassif.6@osu.edu
Community Service Co-Chair Aaron Kramer kramer.595@osu.edu
Social Chair Kaelyn Kouns

kouns.5@osu.edu

Initiation Co-Chair

Chris Silva

silva.162@osu.edu
Initiation Co-Chair

Mike Gargasz

gargasz.13@osu.edu
BM5K Co-Chair

Emily Young

young.2243@osu.edu
BM5K Co-Chair

Isabelle Clairmonte

clairmonte.1@osu.edu
Webmaster Mike Gargasz gargasz.13@osu.edu
E-Council Rep

Melissa Ardagh

ardagh.2@osu.edu
E-Council Rep

Syahida Mohd Khairi

syahidahbintimohdkhairi.1@osu.edu
URF Co-Chair Daniel McCormick mccormick.381@osu.edu
URF Co-Chair Kyle Burrows burrows.75@osu.edu
Order of the Engineer Chair Jarrod Manguiat manguiat.3@osu.edu
2019 Nation Convention Chair Chris Silva silva.162@osu.edu
Advisor (Lead) Lisa Abrams abrams.34@osu.edu
Advisor (Events Coordinator) Mark Ruegsegger ruegsegger.1@osu.edu
Advisor (Secretary)

Alison Polasik

polasik.3@osu.edu