You are here

Contact Info

Officers for 2017-2018

Position Name Email address
President (On Hiatus)

Michael Hines

hines.352@osu.edu
Vice-President (Acting President) Kreteeka Chaudhury chaudhury.10@osu.edu
Secretary

Lauren Vaccaro

vaccaro.24@osu.edu
Treasurer

Hamil Shah

shah.1082@osu.edu
Community Service Chair

Hanna Rosenblum

rosenblum.47@osu.edu
Community Service Chair Matthew Lertola lertola.2@osu.edu
Social Chair Emily Young

young.2243@osu.edu

Social Chair

Isabelle Clairmonte

clairmonte.1@osu.edu
Initiation Co-Chair

Marissa Banks

banks.449@osu.edu
Initiation Co-Chair

Naji Chaar

chaar.2@osu.edu
Initiation Co-Chair Ben Luce luce.75@osu.edu
Initiation Co-Chair Nicole Nassif nassif.6@osu.edu
BM5K Co-Chair

Emily Young

young.2243@osu.edu
BM5K Co-Chair

Isabelle Clairmonte

clairmonte.1@osu.edu
Webmaster Joel Pepper pepper.54@osu.edu
E-Council Rep

Melissa Ardagh

ardagh.2@osu.edu
E-Council Rep

Annie Graff

graff.76@osu.edu
URF Co-Chair Jacob Enders enders.30@osu.edu
URF Co-Chair Kyle Burrows burrows.75@osu.edu
URF Co-Chair ?
Order of the Engineer Co-Chair ?
Order of the Engineer Co-Chair ?
Advisor (Lead) Lisa Abrams abrams.34@osu.edu
Advisor (Events Coordinator) Mark Ruegsegger ruegsegger.1@osu.edu
Advisor (Secretary)

Alison Polasik

polasik.3@osu.edu