You are here

Officers

Officers for 2016-17

Position Name Email address
President Lucky Pattanaik Pattanaik.3@osu.edu
Vice-President Michael Hines Hines.352@osu.edu
Secretary James Gaitan Gaitan.6@osu.edu
Treasurer Nathaniel Kramer Kramer.518@osu.edu
Community Service Chair Bernie Cook Cook.1327@osu.edu
Social Chair Michael Hines Hines.352@osu.edu
Initiation Co-Chair Maria Amaya Amaya.17@osu.edu
Initiation Co-Chair ?
BM5K Co-Chair ?
BM5K Co-Chair ?
Webmaster Joel Pepper Pepper.54@osu.edu
E-Council Rep Zheng Tian Tian.493@osu.edu
E-Council Rep Sushmitha Ravikumar Ravikumar.11@osu.edu
URF Co-Chair Greg Gaus Gaus.18@osu.edu
URF Co-Chair ?
URF Co-Chair ?
Order of the Engineer Co-Chair Griffin Spychalski Spychalski.7@osu.edu
Order of the Engineer Co-Chair ?
Alumni Outreach Chair ?
Advisor Lisa Abrams Abrams.34@osu.edu
Advisor Mark Ruegsegger Ruegsegger.1@osu.edu
Advisor Bob Gustafson Gustafson.4@osu.edu
Advisor Frank Croft Croft.3@osu.edu